Career Conversations: Is AI Taking Over?

Here’s what you should know…

Hey there,

Welcome to August! I can’t believe we’re in the eighth (EIGHTH?!) month of the year. Time really does fly by and so much has happened in eight months alone.

One of my favorite things to come from this year has been the changes in the way we approach and do work. I’m talking AI 👀 

AI is such an exciting topic for me on all stages and that’s why I’ve chosen it as the theme for August. I can’t wait to unpack all things AI with you this month.

Before we dive into this week - you’re always hearing about me and my excitement, but I want to hear about yours. I would love for you to reply to this mail and tell me one good thing that has happened to you this year! I can’t wait to hear.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Abundance Mindset by Breakroom Buddha to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now